Chair: Christina Rappazzo, MA, CCC-SLP/BCS-S

Deepak Mehta, MD
Bethany Thomas, APP
Chelsea Randall, SLP
Wendy Steuerwald, AuD
Jason Brown, MD
Clarice Clemmens, MD
Ashley Brown, MS, CCC-SLP, BCS-S
Stefanie LaManna, MS, CCC-SLP
Gene Liu, MD
Scott Rickert, MD
Gretchen Sackman, AuD

The Program Committee shall be responsible for all aspects of the annual meeting, including the scientific program format; review and selection of submitted abstracts; invitation of special speakers; arranging pre-meeting cocktail hour, meeting breaks, and banquet; and conducting other necessary business to ensure a successful and informative scientific program.  The Program Committee shall be chaired by the Immediate past-president.

Chair: Soham Roy, MD, FACS, FAAP
Vice Chair: Mark Gerer, MD 
Faisal Zawawi MD

Cynthia Chen, MD
Chelsea Randall, SLP
Yell Inverso, AuD
Terri Giordano, APP

The Development Committee shall be responsible for:

  1. Raising funds for the Society, for the purposes of sustaining research and educational support and such other duties as the Board of Directors may prescribe, overseeing the planning and coordination of fund-raising efforts,
  2. Working to create supporting materials for an annual fund-raising appeal to the membership, and
  3. Assessing the need for additional fund-raising events and capital campaigns.

Chair: Jessica Levi, MD

Kathryn Williams, CRNP
Jessie Marcet-Gonzalez, NP
Karen Gordon AuD

Kayla Hernandez, SLP
Sharon Gnagi, MD
Albert Park, MD

Committee Goals:
To be the venue to disseminate high quality scientific material to our colleagues in speech, audio, advanced practice, and ENT. Meaning a routine sifting of current research in each field and use our new Social media platforms to promote education and highlight innovation in our fields. Identify potential sister organizations that would be interested in SENTAC’s agenda and topics. Search for potential collaborations with FAAP, ABEA, and others.  

Chair: Javan Nation, MD

Rob O’Reilly, MD
Audrey Latimore, MA/CCC-SLP, BCS-S, CNT, CLC, NTMTC 
Alexandria Matts, AuD
Laurie Newton, APP
Seckin Ulualp, MD

Chair: David Zopf, MD
Hannah Trahhan-Jackson, M.S, CCC-SLP, BCS-S, IBCLC, CNT
Erynne Faucett, MD
David Lee, MD
Adrienne Jackson, AuD
Anatoli Karas, MD
The Young Members Committee shall be responsible for recruiting and engaging new members to the Society in an effort to sustain and grow the Society. The activity of the Committee will focus on promoting the interests of members who are in their first 10 years of their career and on anticipating how the Society would benefit from young member involvement and effort.
Chair: Cecille Sulman, MD

Yell Inverso, AuD
Ashley Williams APP
David Darrow, MD
Clarice Clemmons, MD
Stephanie LaManna, SLP
Diversity & Inclusion Rep: Jareen Meinzen-Derr, PhD

At each annual meeting the membership shall elect a Nominating Committee (formerly Committee on Committees), three members chosen by a majority vote of the Fellows present. None of the members of the Committee shall be members of the Board of Directors or officers of the Corporation. The Committee on Committees shall select from the membership the members of all standing committees, with the exception of the Program Committee which shall be comprised as described in Article VI, Section C.  Members of the Committee on Committees serve for a term of one year. The Committee shall complete its appointments by the following January 1.
Co-Chair:Madison Howe, AuD, CCC-A
Co-Chair: Mike McCormick, MD

Jeanan Sfeir, SLP
Taher Valika, MD
Jeannine Hoch, MA, CCC-SLP
Erik Waldman, MD
Melissa Levy, SLP
Nicole Scafura, SLP
Gurpret Ahuja, MD
Gail Whitelaw, PhD
Alisa Timashpolsky, BA
Nina Yoshpe- Historian

Committee Goals:

  • To provide a platform for SENTAC member communication and sharing of ideas. 
  • Enhance the societies visibility through an active online presence
  • Provide year-round educational content to the membership
Co-Chair: Jareen Meinzen-Derr, PhD
Co- Chair: Stephanie Zacharias, PhD
Vice Chair: Earl Harley, MD

Raquel Garcia, SLP
Megan Cherry, AuD
Shani Goldgru, AuD
Mathiew Bergeron, MD

Committee Goals:
• To enhance the inclusion and retention of diverse SENTAC membership
• To increase the breadth and depth of presentations at the annual meeting that focus on diversity and health inequities;
• To work with SENTAC committees chairs to ensure support for diversity, inclusion, and equity research in their committee itself and the field.  Once convened, the D&I Committee will review and refine the goals and develop a strategic initiative focused on accomplishing the goals.

Chair: Sohit Kanotra MD

Malak Gazzaz, MBBS, FRCSC- Saudi Arabia
Rebecaa Maunsell, MD- USA
Alvaaro Pacheco, MD- Chile
Alejandro Cocciaglia, MD- Argentina
Anjoo Chaudhary, MD- India
Eric Levi, MD- Australia
Juan Ospina, MD- Colombia
Shazia Peer, MD- South Africa
EV Raman, MD- Bangalore
Marilene Trozzi, MD- Italy
Elise Zimmermand Mathias, MD- Brazil
Reuel maina, MD- Kenya
Ching Yee Chang, MD- Singapore
Thirunavukkarasu, MD- India
Craig Senders, MD- USA